Our Staff

Fall 2022 Editorial Staff:

  • Editor-in-Chief: Layla Halterman (lahalterman@ursinus.edu)

  • Faculty Advisor: Doron Taussig (dtaussig@ursinus.edu)

  • Features Editor: Marie Sykes (masykes@ursinus.edu)

  • Opinions Editor: Kathryn Horan (kahoran@ursinus.edu)

  • Sports/Wellness Editor: Ava Compagnoni (avcompagnoni@ursinus.edu)

  • News Editor: Sean McGinley (semcginley@ursinus.edu)

  • Photo Editors: Julia Paiano (jupaiano@ursinus.edu) & Ryan Carkhuff (rycarkhuff@ursinus.edu)

  • Online Editor: Jenna Smith (jesmith2@ursinus.edu)

  • Social Media Editor: Brian Tague (brtague@ursinus.edu)

  • Design Editor: Mairead McDermott (mamcdermott@ursinus.edu)

Fall 2022 Writers and other Staff:

  • Staff Writer: Isabella Villegas (isvillegas@ursinus.edu)

  • Staff Writer: Chase Portaro (chportaro@ursinus.edu)

  • Staff Writer: Kathleen Logan (kalogan@ursinus.edu)

  • Staff Writer: Erin Corcoran (ercorcoran@ursinus.edu)

  • Staff Writer: Tatiana Kent (takent@ursinus.edu)

  • Staff Writer: Zach Devita-Paulson (zadevitapaulson@ursinus.edu)

  • Staff Writer: Morgan Grabowski (mograbowski@ursinus.edu)

  • Staff Writer: Vaughn DiBattista (vadibattista@ursinus.edu)

  • Cartoonist: Craig Schrager (crschrager@ursinus.edu)