Our Staff

Fall 2020 – Spring 2021 Editorial Staff:

  • Editor-in-chief: Simra Mariam (simariam@ursinus.edu)

  • Features editor: Shelsea Deravil (shderavil@ursinus.edu)

  • Opinions editor: Claude Wolfer (clwolfer@ursinus.edu)

  • Sports/wellness editor: Rosalia Murphy (romurphy@ursinus.edu)

  • News editor: Gillian Mccomeskey (gimccomeskey@ursinus.edu)

  • Photo editor: Jenni Berrios (jeberrios@ursinus.edu)

  • Online/social media editor: Colleen Murphy (comurphy2@ursinus.edu)

  • Design editor: Emma Wood (emwood@ursinus.edu)

Fall 2020 – Spring 2021 Writers and other Staff:

  • Staff writer: Griffin Banks (grbanks@ursinus.edu)

  • Staff writer: Layla Halterman (lahalterman@ursinus.edu)

  • Staff writer: Julia Paiano (jupaiano@ursinus.edu)

  • Staff writer: Ava Compagnoni (avcompagnoni@ursinus.edu)

  • Staff writer: Katie Cressman (kacressman@ursinus.edu)

  • Staff writer: Madison Handwerger (mahandwerger@ursinus.edu)

  • Staff writer: Amelia Kunko (amkunko@ursinus.edu)

  • Cartoonist: Craig Schrager (crschrager@ursinus.edu)