Our Staff

Fall 2021 Editorial Staff:

  • Editor-in-chief: Layla Halterman (lahalterman@ursinus.edu)

  • Features editor: Marie Sykes (masykes@ursinus.edu)

  • Opinions editor: Alena DeAntonellis (aldeantonellis@ursinus.edu)

  • Sports/wellness editor: Rosalia Murphy (romurphy@ursinus.edu)

  • News editor: Ava Compagnoni (avcompagnoni@ursinus.edu)

  • Photo editors: Jenni Berrios (jeberrios@ursinus.edu) & Julia Paiano (jupaiano@ursinus.edu)

  • Online/social media editor: Jenna Smith (jesmith2@ursinus.edu)

  • Design editor: Emma Wood (emwood@ursinus.edu)

Fall 2021 Writers and other Staff:

  • Staff writer: Sean McGinley (semcginley@ursinus.edu)

  • Staff writer: Grace Wurzer (grwurzer@ursinus.edu)

  • Staff writer: Mike Devlin (midevlin@ursinus.edu)

  • Staff writer: Ben Goetz (begoetz@ursinus.edu)

  • Staff writer: Katie Cressman (kacressman@ursinus.edu)

  • Staff writer: Madison Handwerger (mahandwerger@ursinus.edu)

  • Staff writer: Amelia Kunko (amkunko@ursinus.edu)

  • Staff writer: Brooke Hurley (brhurley@ursinus.edu)

  • Staff writer: Morgan Mason (momason@ursinus.edu)

  • Staff writer: Kathleen Logan (kalogan@ursinus.edu)

  • Staff writer: Erin Corcoran (ercorcoran@ursinus.edu)

  • Staff writer: Dominic Nattle (donattle@ursinus.edu)

  • Staff writer: Claire Hynes (clhynes@ursinus.edu)

  • Staff writer: Morgan Grabowski (mograbowski@ursinus.edu)

  • Cartoonist: Craig Schrager (crschrager@ursinus.edu)