NEWS

Phi Psi Fundraiser Gets Messy

Brooke Hurley (brhurley2@ursinus.edu) Morgan Mason (momason@ursinus.edu) Amidst the bitter cold November weather, Ursinus’s very own local sorority, Phi Alpha Psi, held their annual philanthropy event, […]

Basement Fire in BWC

Cici Chagnon (cichagnon@ursinus.edu) On Wednesday, November 17, students living in Brodbeck, Wilkinson, and Curtis Halls (BWC) were evacuated due to a fire that erupted in […]

FEATURES

Senior Spotlight: Zenya Yanoff

Morgan Mason (momason@ursinus.edu) Over our four years at Ursinus, we as a student body are consistently called to action. The daunting question of “What will […]

Meet Will McCoy

Cole Gannon (cogannon@ursinus.edu)    In  any college environment, students are faced with stressors left and right. Balancing class work, a social life, and extracurricular activities is […]

OPINIONS

First Year Check In

Katie Cressman (kacressman@ursinus.edu)  The first year of college can be a time of excitement and possibility. However, for some, it can be an overwhelming and […]

Chem Night Exams

Morgan Mason (momason@ursinus.edu) Not a creature was stirring – only the CHEM students at Ursinus The IDC, Pfahler, and Thomas are no strangers to the […]

SPORTS

Men and Women’s Basketball Recap

Alessandra Armour (alarmour@ursinus.edu) With the fall semester coming to a close, the Ursinus Men’s and Women’s basketball teams reflect on how their season has gone […]

Leaving a Player, Returning a Coach

Kathy Logan (kalogan@ursinus.edu) The Women’s Tennis Team has experienced a few surprises while returning to Ursinus in the Fall 2021 semester, but a recent surprise […]