NEWS

New changes to UCSG

Kim Corona kicorona@ursinus.edu Last semester, Ursinus College Student Government announced juniors Jacob Kang and Maggie Frymoyer as the new president and vice president, restructuring its […]

UC Job, Internship, and Networking Fair

Kevin Leon keleon@ursinus.edu The yearly Ursinus Job, Internship, and Networking Fair will be taking place next Wednesday, February 19, in the Floy Lewis Bakes Center. […]

FEATURES

UCARE introduces “Integrate for Good”

Shelsea Deravil shderavil@ursinus.edu In Fall 2019, UCARE began a collaboration with Integrate for Good (IFG), a nonprofit organization whose mission is to strengthen local Pennsylvanian […]

Meet Korean culture club “Heart & Seoul”

Gillian Mccomeskey gimccomeskey@ursinus.edu “Heart and Seoul” is a Korean culture club on campus that started in Fall 2019. This club is an amazing way to […]

OPINIONS

“Uncut Gems” turns 2010s anxiety into great cinema

Daniel Walker dawalker@ursinus.edu Pandemonium. Chaos. Shoving matches, petty violence, conflict, sex, money, and other things I can’t mention here. No, it’s not a typical Friday […]

The fall of the house of “The Bachelor”

Jen Joseph jejoseph@ursinus.edu Dear readership, I come before you today with the most genuine realness imaginable when I ask: is it time for NBC’s “The […]

SPORTS

Konstanzer cements name in history

Jake Supran jasupran@ursinus.edu On Saturday, February 1st, Lydia Konstanzer broke yet another Ursinus College women’s basketball record. Her 16-point game against Bryn Mawr secured her […]

A critical clinch for Ursinus Men’s Basketball

Ava Compagnoni avcompagnoni@ursinus.edu Ursinus men’s basketball went into its game against Gettysburg on Thursday, February 6th, with a playoff mentality. After losing to Gettysburg in […]