News

Affinity Information

SPINT and Affinity -> I & I (Inclusion and Interest)   New I & I:...
Read More

Dr. Harold Dean Trulear Talks Theology and Mass Incarceration

  By Sidney Belleroche sibelleroche@ursinus.edu On February 15th and 16th, Rev. Dr. Harold Dean Trulear...
Read More

The Performing and Visual Arts Design and Technology major

Sophia Kumar sokumar@ursinus.edu   The Kaleidoscope is now home to Ursinus’ new Performing and Visual...
Read More

Features

Reimagine Ursinus-Collegeville: Planting Seeds of Change

Kate Horan kahoran@ursinus.edu FEATURES       “Environmental service is amazing, but the best thing for me...
Read More

A Conversation With Esther Akande, The Recently-Graduated President of SUN

Sidney Belleroche sibelleroche@ursinus.edu Features As the spring semester begins and most students dive head-first into...
Read More

Opinions

Taco Tuesday Tastiness

Andrew Perez anperez@ursinus.edu OPINIONS Ever hear of an authentic Mexican joint located inside of a...
Read More

Sedona’s Satisfying Eats

Andrew J Perez anperez@ursinus.edu OPINIONS As a college student, I am always looking to venture...
Read More

Sports

Ursinus falls to Johns Hopkins in the Centennial Conference playoffs semi-finals

Dan Bass dabass@ursinus.edu SPORTS   The fifth-seeded Bears of Ursinus fell to the top seeded...
Read More

“Pool Party at Gettysburg!”, Bears Accept Invitation

Adam Denn addenn@ursinus.edu   After months of intense competition, Bullets Pool gleamed with excitement Thursday...
Read More