NEWS

Gilman and ACS Scholarship

Sean McGinley, semcginley@ursinus.edu Many important deadlines regarding scholarship opportunities are approaching for students at Ursinus. Two of the scholarships being offered include the Benjamin A. […]

Smokestack Update: Reaching the Top

Ava Compagnoni, avcompagnoni@ursinus.edu  The 120-foot Ursinus smokestack has received a new and improved look, thanks to Brooklyn artist Katie Merz. The smokestack has been painted […]

FEATURES

The Real Life Energizer Bunny

Layla Halterman, lahalterman@ursinus.edu  Finding positivity and contagious energy in the world today is difficult, but not for Meaghan B. Murphy. An author, editor, and on-air […]

Ursinus ‘leads the vote’ for Upcoming Election

Shelsea Deravil, shderavil@ursinus.edu The deadline for voter registration for the upcoming presidential election is approaching quickly, but some campus organizations, like Ursinus Leads the Vote, […]

OPINIONS

The IDC is the best place to study

Ava Compagnoni, avcompagnoni@ursinus.edu The IDC, or the Innovation Discovery Center, is the top spot to study on campus. The IDC makes studying feel more personable […]

Quarantine First Hand

Kevin Melton, kemelton@ursinus.edu. Liam Reilly, lireilly2@ursinus.edu  Both of us underwent a 14-day quarantine after a mutual friend of ours recently tested positive for COVID-19 and […]

SPORTS

Field Hockey: COVID Style

Ro Murphy, romurphy@ursinus.edu With a lot of alterations being made to fall sports, and possibly winter and spring sportsas well, we are left with some […]

Wellness Center Explains New Regulations

Morgan Grabowski, mograbowski@ursinus.edu The Wellness Center provides both medical and mental health services to any student who seeks these resources. However, just like many other […]