NEWS

Two seniors awarded Watson Fellowship

Skylar Haas skhaas@ursinus.edu Garrett Bullock and Tommy Armstrong began their time at Ursinus living together in Stauffer hall. Now as they finish up their undergrad […]

New UCSG president elected

Kim Corona kicorona@ursinus.edu Last week, the Ursinus College Student Government announced the new student body president for the next academic year. Sophomore and Political Science […]

FEATURES

How we spend our time during COVID-19

Lillian Vila Licht livilalicht@ursinus.edu Across the world people have been asked to social-distance and self-quarantine during the pandemic of COVID-19. In interviews about how Ursinus […]

Ways campus has continued to stay connected virtually

Maddy Rodak marodak@ursinus.edu As the end of the spring semester comes into sight, a number of weekly organizations, meetings, and celebrations continue on in virtual […]

OPINIONS

Productivity is a sham

Kevin Leon keleon@ursinus.edu The sun goes up and down every day. This routine strings itself into weeks, which have now blurred into months. The last […]

“Biden” My time? I’d rather not be

Daniel Walker dawalker@ursinus.edu This past month has seen the rapid ascendancy of Joe Biden to the top of the Democratic candidate heap, despite his initial […]

SPORTS

Thank you, Gymnastics

Ellie LaFountain ellafountain@ursinus.edu Thank you, Gymnastics For teaching me oh so many lessons. From just 7 years old when I started gymnastics there was no […]

“Now batting for the Ursinus College Bears, number 21, Alex Mumme.”

Michael Stanziale mistanziale@ursinus.edu Mumme steps into the box for his first at-bat of his final year for the Bears. Last year as a junior, Mumme […]