SPORTS

Volleyball Veterans

Details Article by Kathy Logan <kalogan@ursinus.edu> Set! Spike! Score! Volleyball season is upon us and the...
Read More

A Healthy Lifestyle: The Importance of Food and Nutrition

Details Article by Kate Horan <kahoran@ursinus.edu> The word “healthy” is often associated with a specific...
Read More

Have You Ever Played Rugby?

Details Article by Quadai Brown <qubrown@ursinus.edu> There are many great clubs here at Ursinus, but...
Read More

Bears Football Comes Out of Hibernation With a Head of Steam

Details Article by Dominic Minicozzi <dominicozzi@ursinus.edu> Following a successful 2022 season for Ursinus Football that...
Read More

UC Soccer on Fire!

Details Article by Adam Denn <addenn@ursinus.edu> The sun radiated onto Patterson Field last Wednesday night...
Read More

That’s the Game!

Ava Compagnoni avcompagnoni@ursinus.edu Spring of senior year, a time to be reflective, grateful, and having...
Read More

Ursinus Baseball: Stealing the Odds

Samantha Kiessling sakiessling@ursinus.edu It’s feeling like spring once again and it seems that hopeful energy...
Read More

Let Them Place Bets

Gavin Range garange@ursinus.edu “Gambling is not a vice; it is a expression of our humanness...
Read More