FEATURES

Reimagine Ursinus-Collegeville: Planting Seeds of Change

Kate Horan kahoran@ursinus.edu FEATURES       “Environmental service is amazing, but the best thing for me...
Read More

A Conversation With Esther Akande, The Recently-Graduated President of SUN

Sidney Belleroche sibelleroche@ursinus.edu Features As the spring semester begins and most students dive head-first into...
Read More

New Dungeons and Dragons Club

Kate Horan kahoran@ursinus.edu FEATURES          “My favorite part of the game is the journey of...
Read More

An Artist’s Craft: The Making of Running Away

Nicolas Ungurean niungurean@ursinus.edu  Features One of Ursinus College’s very own music majors will be releasing...
Read More

Everybody Dies

Marie Sykes masykes@ursinus.edu FEATURES Everybody dies, but in Everybody, the title character, Everybody dies. Based...
Read More

2024 Watson Fellowship Finalists

Kathy Logan  kalogan@ursinus.edu FEATURES  This year Ursinus has four Watson Fellowship Finalists! The following finalists...
Read More

The Writing Fellow Experience

FEATURES Kate Horan kahoran@ursinus.edu As of January 29th, Ursinus’ Center for Writing and Speaking is...
Read More

Students’ Spotify Wrapped Lists

Article by Kate Horan <kahoran@ursinus.edu> and Sean McGinley <semcginley@ursinus.edu> ________________________________________________________________________________ We asked students to record...
Read More

Escape Velocity: EVE

Details Article by Sophia Kumar <sokumar@ursinus.edu> The Escape Velocity Dance Company presents their fall show...
Read More