FEATURES

Food Forest Continues to Grow

Details Article by Erin Corcoran <ercorcoran@ursinus.edu> Calling all green-thumbed Bears! Ursinus’s Food Forest continues to...
Read More

A Conversation With Ursinus’ Archivist, Carolyn Weigel

Details Article by Sidney Belleroche <sibelleroche@ursinus.edu> In the Myrin Library, unnoticed by the diligent students...
Read More

UCDC: Motion, Timbre, & Rhythm

Details Article by Amelia Kunko <amkunko@ursinus.edu> UCDC’s upcoming fall concert, Motion, Timbre, & Rhythm, is...
Read More

Brave in Season: Jon Volkmer’s New Novel is a “Damn Good Read”

Details Article by Kate Horan <kahoran@ursinus.edu> When asked to describe his new book in a...
Read More

Victims of Duty: Absurdism and Ambiguity

Details Article by Colin Brier <cobrier@ursinus.edu> This week, I sat down with the principal cast...
Read More

A Look Inside Art Club

Details Article by Michael Nieves-Hoblin <minieveshoblin@ursinus.edu> The clubs at Ursinus College help to connect students...
Read More

Film Club Documentary

Details Article by Kate Horan <kahoran@ursinus.edu> According to their Instagram page, @ursinus.film.club, Ursinus’ Film Club...
Read More

Professor Feature: Dr. Andy Davis

Details Article by Nico Yanzaguano <niyanzaguano@ursinus.edu> Only three professors in the music department?! Talk about a...
Read More

Let’s Do The (Rocky Horror: A Breakaway Student Production) Again

Details Article by Marie Sykes <masykes@ursinus.edu> Dr. Frank-N-Furter, Brad, Janet, and more have returned for...
Read More